Sometimes Google Can Be Too Much

Wikipedia

Wikipedia

If you have been reading the news, Google plans to show ads through your thermostat and car. Sometimes google can be too much. They have already helped us to loose some of our privacy if not all. Now, people can see where you and I live. People can see our neighborhoods. I do not want to be known by everyone, and I do not need ads through my thermostat and car. I see enough of their ads already. I cannot miss them. The ads are already everywhere enough as it is. I do not mind new technology, but we are loosing as well as gaining. The whole world is becoming computerized, and we are loosing our basic human skills. It is making us depend on a computer, rather than each other. People are communicating less and their brains are locked into computers. Google does not know when to stop with all of their big ideas. Those big ideas are taking over. Soon, we will not have to drive cars. The cars will be motivating by themselves. It’s a scary thought imagining all of these things. As for Google, I’m afraid of what they might become. They already have too much freedom and power to do. I feel we are loosing ours.

Leave a comment